Using up Leftovers and I Won Something

On 15th & 16th June 2015, This was Dinner

Well I won something. I’m racking my brains to think when this has ever happened before…Nope, nothing…Ooops, just remembered, I bought some raffle tickets to win a bottle of champagne – a very big bottle, I was told. Unfortunately, when they brought the bottle to me, it was Pomagne. Now I can’t find much about it online but I’m pretty sure it was like drinking sweet pop! So I’m going to class this as my first win!

So thank you to the lovely Donna over at A Cookbook Collection, my own collection grows a little more.

Watch out for a recipe from my new book as soon as I get next months meal plans into action.

Back to the present. We had some of the Mushroom & Bean Hotpot left over, but not enough to make a full meal so Mr S cooked some chipolata sausages and some pasta and made this.

TWD_1506_Sausage_Pasta

2 thoughts on “Using up Leftovers and I Won Something

Any thoughts?

