What’s in the Fridge & Pantry Sandwich

What was going to be a trip to the shops for food only ended up being another DIY day, putting up shelves and finishing my room. I was back in town again at 5pm for some little bit’s to finish off, spending my money on trinkets which Mr S pretends he doesn’t care about but I know he does really.

Once we had finished, two very tired DIYers couldn’t even be bothered to pick up the phone for a takeaway so ended up with this instead.

A ham & cheese sandwich, a chip butty and some crisps.

TWD_1204_Pantry_Sandwich

This was dinner…12th April 2014

4 thoughts on “What’s in the Fridge & Pantry Sandwich

      1. ha ha yes, chip, although I think they actually look a bit like McCain french fries?
        not that I can talk, I bought a bag while shopping today, easy and lazy, but sometimes necessary.

Any thoughts?

