Chocolate Orange Marble Cake

Here’s the recipe.

I’m not a massive fan of chocolate cake but at the words “chocolate” and “orange” I was sold.

This was a joint effort between Mr S and I as we made our Valentine meal. I introduced him to Ken*, my kitchen assistant. Ken mixed, Mr S was in charge of chocolate and I was in charge of orange. I think we did pretty well.

Pre-chocolate orange drizzle.
Pre-chocolate orange drizzle.
Just a little added ice cream would be nice.
Just a little added ice cream would be nice.

*My Kenwood Chef

5 thoughts on “Chocolate Orange Marble Cake

Any thoughts?

