Tut and Shive

I was already on my way home from work last night when my sister called. HURRAH!

We decided we would go out for lunch today instead, so there we were at the Tut & Shive, really decent food at an exceptionally good price. Emma’s second home 😉 I was torn between pie and chips or fish and chips. Someone else’s was brought out and my decision was made.

After lunch my sister and I trawled the charity shops for a few books. I bought four, she bought two.

I don’t spend enough time with my sister. I think she knows how much I love her!

tutandshive

Big thanks to Sam and Jo for getting a message to Emma and inviting me for drinks. You’re a pair of stars and we will meet up soon.

This was dinner…31st January 2014.

7 thoughts on “Tut and Shive

Any thoughts?

