Lemon Drizzle Loaf

I’m going to have to visit the gym more if I’m going to bake more.

I don’t have the biggest sweet tooth but baking is such an achievement for me. If I buy something cakey from the supermarket I don’t mind binning what I don’t eat, but you can’t bake something like this and let it go to waste. It’s just too delicious.

The recipe is here, I’ve had my eye on it for a while. Make it, you will not be disappointed!

I didn’t manage to get a picture of it uncut, Mr S was already stuffing his face with it when I got downstairs with the camera.

TWD_Baking_Lemon_Drizzle

6 thoughts on “Lemon Drizzle Loaf

Any thoughts?

