Late Night Shopping…is it Christmas Yet?

Well well well. I found myself at Liberty again tonight. Mr S met me for a bit more Christmas shopping, we were going to go to a place called Zest but it was a bit busy & we just wanted a quiet one.

I went with chicken enchilada ‘soft floured tortillas, rolled and filled with chicken and mixed beans, topped with hot enchilada sauce and cheese‘ and the shoestring fries and Mr S had the jerk chicken burger.

TWD_Dec_Liberty_Again

I could quite easy have sat drinking cocktails until late but I was a good girl, I had a beer & we went home. I’m still not done with the Christmas shopping. I’ll be glad when it’s all done and wrapped. Oh shit! I’ve still got to do all of that lot!

This was dinner… 5th December 2013.

Any thoughts?

