Pizza & Ikea

Food-wise this is a rubbish post. I don’t even have a photo but as it’s a ‘this was dinner’ blog and this was indeed dinner, here it is.

Once I finished the painting of the ‘office’ & cleared up it was almost time for Mr S to finish work so I got a quick shower & waited for him so we could get straight off to Ikea. It’s about a 40 minute drive so by the time we had been there, wandered around then drove back we were ravenous. Neither of us fancied a takeaway so I popped in to Aldi & picked up a couple of pizzas. I was so tired I couldn’t be bothered to get the camera out.

However, once we erected our shelving ‘Organisation Lisa’ woke up & went into overdrive.

I can’t tell you how happy I am that my cook books finally have a proper home.

I had a glass of wine & watched Seinfeld when I finally finished run out of steam at 11pm.

Here’s my cook books home:

shelves

For the record the pizza’s were meat feast & spinach & goats cheese.

This was dinner… 29th October 2013.

Any thoughts?

