It’s not you food, it’s me.

The list has gone out of the window week. This has really annoyed me, essentially because it’s all my own fault but also because it’s led to wastage which no one likes.

As our own list was uninspiring we went to the supermarket. Once again  I settled on comfort food and went for chicken curry & chips.

We bought a couple of chicken breasts and added them to the cheap but very tasty ‘just add water’ curry sauce I’ve used before. We added some peas and fried onion. The chips were oven chips of course.

curry

I really need to get back on track here. It’s all very uninspiring.

This was dinner…25th June 2013.

Any thoughts?

