Fish Finger Sandwiches

Oh what an AWFUL day today. Hard to believe it’s May, it’s so cold and miserable.

I took today off work, I did take the day off to lounge around, a good start to a 4 day bank holiday weekend but I would have liked to at least lounge around in the garden.

I was in town at 7.45am to do my market shopping, as soon as I got out of the car it hit me how cold it was – bloody freezing!

I was going to make a chorizo and lentil soup for Mr S getting in from work but we decided to complete next weeks food shop instead. He didn’t fancy so the soup by the time we got to the supermarket, he fancied burgers or fish finger sandwiches.

Image

24th May 2013.

3 thoughts on “Fish Finger Sandwiches

Any thoughts?

