TV & Cheeseburger

So I’m quite a bit behind on my blog, I apologise for bombarding your timeline and I can guarantee they DO get better than this.

There isn’t much to say about today. I’ve written it off. I spent most of the day in front of the TV and it is thanks to Man v. Food that we ended up with burgers. By no means were these Man v. Food burgers though.

It reminded me of the burgers you buy at the seaside from a van. Mr S assured me that the last one he had from this takeaway was more home made, it filled a hole but I won’t be ordering another of these.

burger

5th May 2013.

2 thoughts on “TV & Cheeseburger

Any thoughts?

