Honey Mustard Salmon with Roasted Asparagus

This recipe comes from a Men’s Health App Mr S downloaded but I found the recipe here. It’s really tasty. Quick, easy and healthy too. We served it with a bit of brown rice which always needs cooking a bit longer than the packet says in my opinion. This was cooked perfectly by the master of rice, my husband.

My only complaint? I should have bought more asparagus.

Our only change to the recipe? We used normal soy.

20130318-162718.jpg

Made 16th March 2013.

Any thoughts?

