Quiche & Beans

Whilst running through the supermarket desperate for something to eat on the “no cheese, no quesadilla mishap day” I was trying frantically to think of things to eat that would tide us over until shopping day on Friday/Saturday. This was it. Leek and bacon quiche with baked beans and chips.

The quiche is served cold as Mr S really dislikes it warm. I don’t mind either way. Not much to say about this one really, I said warts and all on my about page. I’ve definitely been lazy this week haven’t I?

20130318-154854.jpg

14th March 2013.

Any thoughts?

