Dining out on Mexican Food

As mentioned in my last post, I’m having a few days away. I shall be nowhere near a kitchen. I am by no means a food critic so my comments are short and sweet.

The guacamole starter was for two, it had nice chunks of avocado in it:

20130305-130419.jpg

The smoked BBQ pork and black bean burrito was your standard Mexican fare.

20130305-130434.jpg

A couple of these were dessert, we were asked if we would like fresh lime on our ‘second helpings’??

20130305-130450.jpg

Dined out on this 1st march 2013

Any thoughts?

