A cook needs a pantry

20130223-172849.jpg
Before…
20130223-172932.jpg
…After

Just off the food subject slightly but still related, Mr S and I have been threatening to get this pantry completed for quite a while now and it’s finally done.

Saturday one was spent putting up the shelves and priming, Mr S painted it all on Saturday 2 whilst I spent an enjoyable afternoon/evening rearranging cupboards and putting ingredients into my new jars.

Yes, I couldn’t think of anything I would rather have done! I like rearranging things almost as much as I like writing lists.

Any thoughts?

